Goblin Talk

Ok been talking with the guildies about Goblins. I think it’s quite well known that I hate Warlocks to the core. I was thinking though, Goblin being the little evil bastards they are….it’s time to join the ranks of the evilest class.

So after I hit 85 with my mage, and pally….I’m seriously considering rolling….*drumroll*

A GOBLIN WARLOCK

Is that one of the signs of the apocalypse?

12 Responses to “Goblin Talk”

  1. I was thinking about rolling a horde Goblin Mage on your sever when the xpac drops. I’ll roll with ya

    • theerivs Says:

      That would be awesome.

      • Ok, so I’m just now seeing that Goblins can be priests. That makes no sense to me at all, but I will totally roll another priest on your server with you guys – if you’ll have me that is….

        Of course what kind of crazy DPS classes would say no to heals and constant stam and spirit buffs?

      • theerivs Says:

        Me, and Scary…crazy….nooooo not us. But it be great to have you, a goblin guild LOL! Ohh we gotta think of a name.

  2. Nope that’s just you evolving into something greater than your “whatever” class.

  3. I can’t WAIT to roll my goblin warlock. I’ve been saving two character slots for goblins… and let me tell you, with my Altaholism, THAT is a challenge.

  4. I want to be one of the big, stupid looking dudes standing in the back there. Can I roll one of those?

    Goblin Warlock is how I’m rolling too. Not much goblin love on my end, but I like the idea of a goblin loan shark with his voidwalker standing over his shoulder more than some dinky rogue.

  5. Yay!! We have another convert!

    Warlocks are pure win 😀

  6. “I want to be one of the big, stupid looking dudes standing in the back there. Can I roll one of those?”

    rofl

    • theerivs Says:

      What is that guy? He ain’t an ogre. I want to be one too now.

      • That is the new class “Sloth.”

        From WoW.com–
        “A large and deformed Fratelli brother of immense stature and strength, held prisoner in a room by his mother and often teased and tormented by his siblings. His deformity is revealed near the film’s end to be the result of being dropped by Ma several times when he was a baby.”

  7. elleseven Says:

    I will be rolling a Goblin Warlock too. The only toons I’ve yet to try are a warrior and warlock. But this is only if Cata releases before TOR.

Leave a Reply

