Ding Dong The Witch is Dead!

This pleases me to no end….Just thinking of her throwing in the towel give me a warm fuzzy feeling in the depths of my cold black heart. If I see you at the bar tonight drinks on me. I think I’m going to log onto Feathermoon, and do a jig.

I think I must send a thank you letter to Blizzard. Anna don’t let the door hit your ass on the way out!

4 Responses to “Ding Dong The Witch is Dead!”

  1. She put in an edit

    🙂 you might want to check that

  2. If I was her I would keep my account open and hunt River down foreverrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

  3. theerivs Says:

    Her Ego is so huge, I love how she adds it was maybe because of her quitting.

    I’m pissed, alot alliance will die tonight.

Leave a Reply

