Weekly Lagout

I was put on blast, by a bunch of feminazis. I will get to them later. I’m in too good of a mood today, to point out they are wrong. All “~ism’s” are a wrong way to think, because you speak in generalizations. I don’t know about you, but I don’t like to be lumped in one group or another. The only person you can control is yourself, and the first thing you have to change is your way of thinking. As for me I treat everyone equally, I hate everyone equally, but I don’t need to like you, to respect you.

WoW  – The Enchanter Wars are heating up on my server. My Crusader Enchants which I use to sell for 200-250g, I’m letting go for 50-75g, just to piss people off. I’m still making profits, and that’s all that counts. Been PvPing alot, there are still a few items I need to get, a pvp trinket or too, I need some more resilience to hit that 1k mark.

WAR – Been kinda meh lately, I do go in time from time and try to get some renown.

High Latency Love –

Their back and on the Horde side…so I got to give them some love. Altaholics Anonymous.

I want to give you two quotes for all those people who whine, and QQ over things that are basically beyond their control.

“I complained about having no shoes, until I saw a man with no feet” ~  Author Unknown.

As a angst ridden teen, I though my life was so bad, I thought there was so many problems, until I played Uno with a homeless guy one day. My problems seemed pretty small and infantile.

“Don’t tell your problems to people: eighty percent don’t care; and the other twenty percent are glad you have them. ” ~ Lou Holtz

And this if you complain, people rarely give a shit, unless it’s their problem too.

Nothing Funny….

Why am I in a good mood today, Lynard Skynard is in town…and this is how I live my life.

Be a Simple Man.

With That….

MY PING SUCKS, AND I’M A FREEBIRD.

One Response to “Weekly Lagout”

Leave a Reply

