The Good, The Bad, The Ugly

The Good….

So I went on a VOA 25 man pug  run this weekend, and the Sanctified Blood Mage pants dropped. I look at the raid, I’m the only Mage.  Score! Also geting closer to completing my PvP gear, I tried some other Specs, Fire/Arcane Shatter, but after a few hundred gold decided to stay Frost.

The Bad….

My WoW Guild on Horde side are a bunch of good guys and gals…but lately we are having attendence problems, and this is causing some friction. A couple of long time members left, because of it. We decided to rebuild. It’s funny how things work I signed up to this guild not expecting to raid, now I’m raiding like a mofo. The Bad thing is that this isn’t the only good guild suffering from attendence issues, and it reminds me of another guild I was in, Pre-BC killed that guild off dead.  It’s really a shame. I hope my guild can pull back from the brink from it.  If your looking for a new Horde Home let me know at cc0926(at)gmail(dot)com.

The Ugly…

All weekend I was trying to log onto Warhammer Online, and the Server kept kicking me off saying some Authentication error. I was too lazy(read hungover)  to invistigate, and/or try to fix it. I’ll look at it again tonight maybe the problem fixed itself.

7 Responses to “The Good, The Bad, The Ugly”

  1. Legolas4Life Says:

    I blame you for killing the pre-BC guild. You and Ragnaros.

  2. On Azgalor, is it?

  3. shadowwar Says:

    Do you use AT&T? There was reportedly a huge amount of issues for people who use their internet service.

Leave a Reply

