The Good…The Bad…The Ugly

THE GOOD…

You know there are days I think back, and really miss my old guildies of the Brotherhood of Oblivion. When I look at this picture it reminds me what I miss.  That’s Ori in the shot, and that’s my Eye of Kilrogg. Never you mind how a Mage got an Eye of Kilrogg. I just did, and I got an Eyeful let me tell you.

THE BAD…..

Now I’m Horde though, and I am having fun, I think it’s because it’s a little tighter, and they don’t take themselves all that serious. They are serious about their PvP though. This pic is one of those cool things, why I like the Horde, they should all have wallets that say Bad Mother Fuckers. Wall to Wall Drakes. 🙂

THE UGLY….

As some of you know, I’ve been trying for that damn Baron Rivendare’s Mount for like ever. Well I farm Strat for Gold, and Mats. I make a pretty good coin too. Anywho I got this drop, the head of the demon on Live Side, first time I got that. I turned it in, and got a quest to get the head of the Baron Rivendare. Now since I’m Horde, I stopped doing my Baron Mount runs, well because Baron Mount on Alliance is really cool, Baron Mount on Forsaken….not really that cool.  But I got the quest, and I can use the mats. So I do the run, and I’ll be a son of a bitch. Look what drops. That right, that frickin mount.

3 Responses to “The Good…The Bad…The Ugly”

  1. OMG! Grats dude!!!!

  2. Grats on the mount. It does look better on Alliance than it does Horde, but it’s still a cool mount.

    Of course that also means I now must completely hate you until it finally drops for me. Still have never seen it drop.

Leave a Reply

