Weekly Lagout

WoW – Kind of state of flux, working on Pally, switched my Mage to Horde side, trying to make some new friends. Trying to squeeze some gold out.

WAR- Well since it cost me nearly 200 dollars this month to play, I should get my moneys worth this weekend.

LOTRO – Yeah I decided to cancel this game, it just isn’t for me.

High Latency Love –

I’m gonna give some love to my ex-guildie Kyr, He’s a good guy, one of the few people that made me feel welcome on Azgalor, and he’s trying to make a go of it with his own personal blog. I wish him the best. Much love to There’s more to Life.

Something Funny…

It just mentioned boobs and I laughed.

With that….

MY PING SUCKS, AND I’M SO DONE!

Leave a Reply

