I’m proud of my boys.

Shadowwar, Gaarawarr, Werit, and Mykiel  are getting to go to Mythic HQ to get some indepth scoops. First I am proud of them, when I first started video game blogging it was with the Warhammer crew. I may have grown beyond Warhammer, my heart is never far away.

I was there when we were a bunch of noobs, running around helping each other in this new game. It was, and still is one of thee best blogging communities I ever had the priveledge of being a part of.

I wish you guys luck, and Mythic take care of my boys, or I’ll call the Blasphemous Powers upon you.

Leave a Reply

