Going Back to Cranky…I don’t think so.

Well The Cranky Healer has moved on, long live Zelmaru, her, and her husband are back to blogging. They opened the Murloc Parliament.  They did a nice little snippet about me, and I wanted to show them love. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

I wish their blog great success, and I hope they take my words to heart as well. Write from the heart, write for yourself, if you stay true to yourself, and develop a voice that says something, and resonates… people will come to listen.

Now when they think parliament, they think bunch of stuffy english dudes, I think of George Clinton and the Parliament, and a little flashlight. LOL!

3 Responses to “Going Back to Cranky…I don’t think so.”

  1. Don’t you know about re-branding? It’s like KFC and Syfy. 🙂

  2. Hey it’s nice that she’s back. I stumbled upon her blog a few weeks before she closed down her Cranky doors. I was really sad she was gone but am happy to add her new home to my RSS feed.

    Congrats to you for sticking up for a blogging buddy when slammed unfairly (in my humble opinion.) More people should take note and do that now and again. 😉

  3. Oh… and I love George Clinton 😉

Leave a Reply

