Countdown to Cataclysm – 2 Dollar Horde

That’s one of my favorite guild names, The 2 Dollar Horde.  With Cataclysm soon approaching, and me being bored with not raiding. I made one of those them there executive decisions.  I decided to go back to the Horde with my mage. Why?

~ Well I figured a skilled DPS would fare better in a community that is a little more starved for players.

~ My baby tank who will be alliance, will be enough to gear out my Worgen when it becomes time.

~ I’m sick of running Strat for my Undead horse.

– I miss the Horde feeling of WoW. I can’t put my finger on it. Sure you have your arsehats (we call them Blood Elves), but everyone seems tighter, more like a brotherhood over on the horde.

– Forsaken Rock, I love the Lore, and the flavor of the Forsaken. Outcasts eternal.

So yeah my mage is now a Forsaken, and I have a decision to make, stay on Azgalor, or go back home to Garona. I might want to stay on the PvP server, and it would be so cool to kill some BoO for fun. Muhahaha

5 Responses to “Countdown to Cataclysm – 2 Dollar Horde”

  1. I have felt more at home on my blood elf warlock than I ever did on my Alliance toons.

    Funny how that happens

  2. Yup its official Alliance suck until they get the Fuzzballs at Cataclysm.

    Horde generally have a better community as well but yeah it helps when your toon doesnt make you want to throw up at the sight of it – Im looking at you human, dwarf, gnome, nightelfs, space goats!!!

    Quite funny I just wrote a post moaning about Alliance as well 🙂

  3. I know what you mean about the Horde. I’ve got a Belf Mage that @m going to Trollify just so he feels a bit more part of things 🙂

Leave a Reply

