Weekly Lagout

WoW – Well if you follow my blog, ya know what a troublemaker I been this week. The great thing about the Internet, people forget next week and move on. So really coming up, Gonna be doing some Pally Tanking, some Frost Maging. Don’t know if I should stay guildless, or take on the mantle of another guild. Do I go back to the Horde, or do I pimp myself out to another server, meet some new people and piss them off….Who needs a mage, or a pally tank?

WAR – Ok I’m coming back home, and I’m going to be kicking ass, and taking names. Now I just need to find my dang disks!

LOTRO– My old guildies are tempting me, there’s some 9.99 deal going on, and it includes the expansion and 30 days of play time. I might just do it, to take a look at it. Then I to can pick berries with the rest of the carebear hobbits.

High Latency Love –

First and foremost Scary for coming up with the brilliant idea of Developers Awards Week. , but this post right here. How can I not show him some love.  He use to be a WAR blogger, and I didn’t even know it for a bit. That’s why probably liked him so much.

I’m gonna give some love to my fellow bloggers who chewed alot of dirt with me back in the day.

Shadowwar, Gaarawaar, Grimnir, Bootae, and Zizlak , these guys are the old guard, and I have nothing but respect for them. These guys formed the best community of bloggers I ever seen. Mythic pays props to these guys, cause if it weren’t for these guys, asshats that work at places at MMORPG would get away with what they say. Keep up the Great work, and I have nothing but love for all of you.

And that’s the reason I’m loading up the WAR, so I can find them and kill their respectable asses with much love of course.

Movies/DVD –

I picked up the old school D&D  cartoon DVD, the first 9 episodes for 5 bucks, I’m so gonna get my Venger on. Oh remember Kelric, or Warduke. Oh yea that’s the stuff right there.

Something Funny….

It’s been a problem….

Update: Ok I was gonna let Anna off the hook…but this is hypocrisy at it’s finest. The Tram Incident is classic case of griefing, but she holds it up in high regard. How she became in high regard is beyond me.

With that….

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM SMOKE!!!

7 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Regarding reinstalling WAR, if you can’t find your dvd, you can download the patcher at: http://www.warhammeronline.com/download/

    What server/faction will you be on?

  2. Sadly I can’t play on Iron Rock..I would like to beat the Raven god out of your mind or at least show you how strong Gork and Mork are. 😉

  3. shadowwar Says:

    Ohhh, I didn’t know Mykiel was Order on Iron Rock. I’ve been jumping on my DoK more recently of late (he’s on Iron Rock), I’ll have to keep an eye out for them. Of course, my RR on my DoK is pathetically low at 50, but w/e.

Leave a Reply

