WAR: The Raven God Blesses Us!

*”Master I found something in the woods” the lowly slave mentioned to me, as he hands me a box. I embed my axe into his heart, and as the blood and gore splatter my armor. I watch his soul depart his body. “You kneel when you are in my presence dog, you don’t even make a worthy sacrifice to The Changer of Ways.” I turn to the other slaves, “Clean this mess up, and leave me.” I turn to the box, it was gold, and intricite designs, jackals, and ravens adorn the box. I open it, and inside was a bone with strange symbols, a page from a ruined diary, and a map. Most curious, The Master must have a fate instore for me to bring to me these curious things. After examining the artifacts, I commune with my god, and he blesses me with a vision. I leave my tent, and start bellowing orders. The Raven God calls us to war once more, and I will earn his favor.” *

So I got a box in the mail yesterday, it seems Mythic does like Chosen.  I recieved a bone, a map, and a page from the diary. Here they are.

 

3442_001

270705591685_0_1270705620741_0_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

filew

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*** As a side note, I will not be participating in trying to solve the puzzle, I feel that it would be unfair in participating in the solving, if I am participating in the giving of the clues. It’s like an employee trying to enter their own company’s contest, it’s a little unfair.  So good luck all to you, and Thanks Mythic.

15 Responses to “WAR: The Raven God Blesses Us!”

  1. Nice! The 3rd image looks like it may need rotating.

  2. GORETHUMB Says:

    one of those m’s is upside down

  3. shadowwar Says:

    As Werit said, think the third one is upside down. Congrats man, see Mythic does love Chosen!

  4. […] also, Rivs, our favorite Chosen, got a box of swag. And he doubted their love of his […]

  5. theerivs Says:

    Fixed thanks guys!

  6. […] A High Latency Life Bio Break Da’Toughest Epic Slant Keen & Graev’s Rainbow MMO Tome of Knowledge Werit’s […]

  7. […] A High Latency Life – WAR: The Raven god blesses us! […]

  8. […] Update: Tome of Knowledge seems to be the recipient of another package! Thus far that makes two. Update 2: It appears that Da’Toughest received some bones as well! Update 3: Keen and Graev received their bones! Update 4: Syp has received some bones as well! See them on BioBreak. Update 5: Werit received some bones! Rainbow MMO did as well. Update 6: Stylish Corpse got some stylish bones! Update 7: Rivs received some bones too! The Raven God Blesses Us? […]

  9. […] A High Latency Life – WAR: The Raven god blesses us! […]

  10. Did you happen to scan in the diary page?

    I’m missing Day 3 of the story and I’m gathering that you’re the one with that page.

    Here’s the compiled story on my blog:
    http://tok.blogwarhammer.net/?p=1432

    Thanks!
    Greg

  11. […] Mythic Loved Me – It was an honor to be a part of their Land of the Dead promotion, and I felt like my hard work was noticed. […]

Leave a Reply

